Advisory Board

   













The Israeli Journal of Humor Research: An International Journal

ISSN 2304-4489
 

International Advisory Board
Editor-In-Chief:  Arie Sover
Associate Editors: Dave Korotkov, Lydia Amir
       
  talex@bgu.ac.il Tamar Alexander
Ben-Gurion University of Negev, Israel
 
  lydamir@colman.ac.il Lydia Amir
The college of management, Israel
 
  nlapte@yahoo.com Mahadeb L. Apte
Duke University' Thailand / U.S.A
 
  sattardo@gmail.com Salvatore Attardo
Texas A & M University-Commerce, U.S.A
 
  bkbergen@cogsci.ucsd.edu Benjamin K. Bergen
University of California, San Diego, U.S.A
 
  rberk1@jhu.edu Ronald A Berk
The Johns Hopkins University, U.S.A
 
  arthurasaberger@gmail.com Arthur Asa Berger
San Fracisco State University, U.S.A
 
  besser@mail.sapir.ac.il Avi Besser
Sapir College, Israel
 
  boyarin@berkeley.edu Daniel Boyarin
University of California, Berkeley, U.S.A
 
  a.brenner@uva.nl Athalya Brenner
Tel-Aviv University, Israel
 
  strus_pl@yahoo.com Piotr Cap
University of Lodz, Poland
 
  chafe@linguistics.ucsb.edu Wallace Chafe
University of California, Santa Barbara, U.S.A
 
  Delia.chiaro@unibo.it Delia Chiaro
University of Bologna, Italy
 
  chlopicki@gmail.com Wladyslaw Chlopicki
Jagiellonian University, Poland
 
  aclassen@u.arizona.edu Albrecht Classen
University of Arizona, U.S.A
 
  adirc@construct.haifa.ac.il Adir Cohen
University of Haifa, Israel
 
  cmc30@psu.edu Claire M. Colebrook
Penn State University, U.S.A
 
  corbeill@ku.edu Anthony Corbeill
University of Kansas, U.S.A
 
  istittuto@liszt.it Rossana Dalmonte
University of Bologna, Italy
 
  dascal@post.tau.ac.il Marcelo Dascal
Tel- Aviv University, Israel
 
  j.c.h.davies@reading.ac.uk Christie Davies
University of Reading, U.K.
 
  guillaume.doizy@orange.fr Guillaume Doizy
France
 
   
marta.dynel@yahoo.com
Marta Dynel
University of Lodz, Poland
 
  elshamy@indiana.edu Hasan El-Shamy
Indiana University Bloomington, U.S.A.
 
  ouzi@com.haifa.ac.il Ouzi Elyada
University of Haifa, Israel
 
  contacthumoresques@gmail.com Nelly Feurhahn
France
 
  g.forabosco@tin.it Giovannantonio Forabosco
Centro di Ricerca sull'Umorismo, Italy
 
  shevachf@smile.net.il Shevach Fridler
Tel- Aviv University, Israel
 
  Jean-Claude.Gardes@univ-brest.fr Jean- Claude Gardes
Faculté Victor Segalen, Brest, France
 
  gibbs@ucsc.edu Raymond W. Gibbs, Jr.
University of California, Santa Cruz, U.S.A.
 
  Sander.Gilman@emory.edu
 
gilula@mscc.huji.ac.il
Sander L. Gilman
Tulane University of Louisiana, U.S.A
 
Dwora Gilula
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel   
 
  Lewis.Glinert@Dartmouth.edu Lewis Glinert
Dartmouth College, U.S.A
 
  j. goldstein@planet.nl Jeffrey Goldstein
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
 
  mgordon@berkeley.edu Mel Gordon
University of California, Berkeley, U.S.A
 
  cornelia.ilie@gmail.com Cornelia Ilie
Zayed University, Abu Dhabi, UAE
 
  keidarda@netvision.net.il Daniella Keidar
University of Haifa, Israel
 
  komlosi.laszlo@pte.hu Laszlo Imre Komlosi
University of Pecs, Hungary
 
  korotkov@stu.ca Dave Korotkov
St. Thomas University, Canada
 
  kuiper@uwo.ca Nicholas A. Kuiper
Western University, Ontario, Canada
 
  g.m.m.kuipers@uva.nl Giselinde Kuipers
University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
 
  laura.little@temple.edu Laura E. Little
Temple University, Philadelphia, U.S.A
 
  zohar.livnat@biu.ac.il Zohar Livnat
Bar-Ilan University, Israel
 
  umarzol@gwdg.de Ulrich Marzolph
Georg-August Göttingen University, Germany
 
  jsmorr@wm.edu Jhon Morreall
College of William and Mary, Virginia, U.S.A
 
  a.nijholt@utwente.nl Anton Nijholt 
University of Twente, Netherlands
 
  alleen.nilsen@asu.edu Alleen Pace Nilsen (Consultant Editor)
Arizona state University, U.S.A.
 
  don.nilsen@asu.edu Don L.F. Nilsen (Consultant Editor)
Arizona state University, U.S.A
 
  ortony@northwestern.edu Andrew Ortony
Northwestern University, U.S.A
 
  eportnoy@rci.rutgers.edu Edward Portnoy
U.S.A.
 
  vraskin@purdue.edu Victor Raskin
Purdue University, Indiana, U.S.A
 
  g.k.reershemius@aston.ac.uk Gertrud Reershemius
Aston University, Birmingham UK
 
  doc.c.ritchie@googlemail.com Chris Ritchie
Solent University, Southampton UK
 
  jromal@brockport.edu Jane Romal
The College at Brockport, State University of NY
 
  mshaga@mscc.huji.ac.il Hagar Salamon
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
 
  sschmidt@mtsu.edu Stephen R. Schmidt
U.S.A
 
  Pierre.Schoentjes@UGent.be Pierre Schoentjes
Ghent University, Belgium
 
  estisheinberg@gmail.com Esti Sheinberg
Virginia Tech, Virginia, U.S.A
 
  mslimors@mscc.huji.ac.il Limor Shifman 
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
 
  dskara@ffst.hr Danica Skara
University of Split, Croatia
 
  ariesover@gmail.com Arie Sover
Ashkelon Academic College, Israel
 
  stock@fbk.eu Oliviero Stock
Center for Information Technology,Trento, Italy
 
  juditstora@aol.com Judith Stora- Sandor
Université de Paris 8, France
 
  dovsadaninst@mscc.huji.ac.il Yechiel Szeintuch
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
 
   villytsa@otenet.gr VillyTsakona 
Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
 
  utsumi@se.uec.ac.jp Akira Utsumi
University of Electro-communications,  Japan
 
  wlvent@wm.edu W. Larry Ventis
College of William and Mary, Virginia, U.S.A.
 
  markweeks33@gmail.com Mark Weeks (Consultant Editor)
Nagoya University, Japan
 
  weizmae@mail.biu.ac.il Elda Weizman
Bar-Ilan University, Israel
 
  holger.kersten@ovgu.de Holger M. Zellentin
Graduate Theological Union, California, U.S.A.
 
  ghilad.zuckermann@adelaide.edu.au Ghil'ad Zuckermann
University of Adelaide, Australia
 
 

לייבסיטי - בניית אתרים